Welcome to our members

Please click here to see the ALTO members’ list 2021 or scroll down the page and feel free to contact our members directly.

FULL MEMBERS

Academia United www.academiaunited.com marketing@topstudy.com
ACET www.acetireland.ie  info@acetireland.ie
ALPADIA Language Schools www.alpadia.com  info@alpadia.com
ASTEX S.A. www.astex.es programas@astex.es
ATC Language and Travel www.atcireland.ie  info@atcireland.ie
Atlas Language School www.atlaslanguageschool.com enquiries@atlaslanguageschool.com
Bayswater Education www.bayswater.ac  info@bayswater.ac
BELS Matla & Gozo www.belsmalta.com info@belsmalta.com
Berlitz Manchester www.berlitzmanchester.com iso@berlitzmanchester.com
BH Education www.qd-bh.com info@qd-bh.com
Bridge Mills Galway Language Centre www.galwaylanguage.com Info@galwaylanguage.com
British Study Centres www.british-study.com groups@british-study.com
British Summer www.britishsummer.com infobs@britishsummer.com
Canadian International Student Services www.cisscanada.com ciss@cisscanada.com
CEL College of English Language www.englishcollege.com sandiego@englishcollege.com
Celtic English Academy www.celticenglish.co.uk  info@celticenglish.co.uk
Centre of English Studies www.ces-schools.com info@ces-schools.com
CLUBCLASS Malta www.clubclass.com  info@clubclass.com
Cork English College www.corkenglishcollege.ie marketing@corkenglishcollege.ie
Country Cousins www.country-cousins.com help@country-cousins.com
De Montfort University www.dmu.ac.uk studentadviser@dmu.ac.uk
EC English Language Centres www.ecenglish.com info@ecenglish.com
Educom Overseas www.educomoverseas.com  info@educomoverseas.com
ELI Dublin www.elidublin.com hello@elidublin.com
ELS Language Centers www.els.com  info@els.com
Emerald Cultural Institute www.eci.ie emerald@eci.ie
ESL Education SA www.esl.ch  info@esl.ch
European School of English www.ese-edu.com  info@ese-edu.com
Experimento Brasil www.experimento.org.br experimento@experimento.org.br
Express English College www.expressenglishcollege.co.uk info@expressenglishcollege.co.uk
France Langue www.france-langue.fr sales@france-langue.fr
Galway Cultural Institute www.gci.ie info@gci.ie
GLS Sprachenzentrum www.gls-sprachenzentrum.de  info@gls-sprachenzentrum.de
GoAcademy! Dusseldorf www.goacademy.de business@goacademy.de
Hello! Exmouth www.helloexmouth.co.uk office@helloexmouth.co.uk
IELS Malta www.ielsmalta.com  info@ielsmalta.com
IH London www.ihlondon.com sales@ihlondon.com
ILAC www.ilac.com ankit@ilac.com
ILSC Education Group www.ilsc.com info.global@ilsc.com
Insight-Lingua www.i-l.ru info@i-l.ru
International House Torquay www.tisenglish.co.uk study@tisenglish.co.uk
Int Language School of the YMCA of Québec www.ymcalanguages.ca  info@ymcalanguages.ca
ISI Dublin www.isi-ireland.ie  info@isi-ireland.ie
ITEC www.itec.com.ru info@itec.com.ru
JaLS GROUP www.hokkaido-jals.com jals@hokkaido-jals.com
Juventud Y Cultura www.juventudycultura.es  info@juventudycultura.es
Kaplan International www.kaplan.com saajidah.hoque@kaplan.com
Kells College www.kellscollege.com info@kellscollege.com
Kings Education www.kingseducation.com marketing@kingseducation.com
La Route des Langues www.laroutedeslangues.com rdl@laroutedeslangues.com
Language Kingdom www.lkidiomas.com  info@lkidiomas.com
Language Plus www.languageplus.edu  info@languageplus.edu
Lexis English www.lexisenglish.com  Info@lexisenglish.com
LILA Liverpool www.lilalovetolearn.com info@lilalovetolearn.com
Linguista Sprachaufenthalte www.linguista.ch  info@linguista.ch
Linguland Sprachreisen www.linguland.com welcome@linguland.com
Martin Peters Sprachentraining GmbH www.superlearning.de info@superlearning.de
Millfield Enterprises www.millfieldenterprises.com mahc@millfieldenterprises.com
MLA Move Language Ahead www.mlaworld.com sales@mlaworld.com
Oxford International Education Group www.oxfordinternational.com  info@oxfordinternational.com
Oxford Royale Academy www.oxford-royale.co.uk etso@oxford-royale.co.uk
Oxford Spires International www.oxfordspires.education  info@oxfordspires.education
Southbourne School of English www.southbourneschool.co.uk Joshua.Garner@southbourneschool.co.uk
Sprachcaffe Language Schools www.sprachcaffe.com study@sprachcaffe.com
Sprachdirekt GmbH www.sprachdirekt.de  info@sprachdirekt.de
Stafford House International www.staffordhouse.com admissions@staffordhouse.com
Stay Campus London www.staycampus.com  info@staycampus.com
St. George’s University www.sgu.edu admissions@sgu.edu
STS Education www.sts.se stsagents@sts.se
StudyTravel BV www.studytravel.nl info@studytravel.nl
TAGUS Let’s Go Study www.tagus.uz info@tagus.uz
Tamwood International College www.tamwood.com home@tamwood.com
The Ardmore Group www.theardmoregroup.com  info@theardmoregroup.com
The Language Academy www.languageacademy.com English@languageacademy.com
The London School of English www.londonschool.com contact@londonschool.com
Travel Active www.travelactive.nl info@travelactive.nl
TravelWorks www.travelworks.ru anna@travelworks.ru
Twin Group www.twinuk.com sbaker@twinuk.com
UK College of English www.ukenglish.org.uk  info@ukenglish.org.uk
UK Language Courses www.uklc.org  info@uklc.org
UK Partners www.ukpartners.com  info@ukpartners.com
VCE International www.vce-international.com  info@vce-international.com
Village Camps SA www.villagecamps.com camps@villagecamps.com
WEP International www.wep.org Info@wep.org
Wimbledon School of English www.wimbledon-school.ac.uk  info@wimbledon-school.ac.uk
World Study Brazil www.worldstudy.com.br contato@worldstudy.com.br
ZaZa Education www.zazaschool.com Info@zazaschool.com
Zoni Language Centers www.zoni.edu mailbox@zoni.edu

ASSOCIATE NON-TRADING MEMBERS

AREA www.studyarea.ru forum@studyarea.ru
ASEPROCE www.aseproce.org info@aseproce.org
BAISIS Association www.baisis.org.uk info@baisis.org.uk
British Council www.britishcouncil.org general.enquiries@britishcouncil.org
EAQUALS www.eaquals.org info@eaquals.org
Edu SA www.edusouthafrica.com info@edusouthafrica.com
English Australia www.englishaustralia.com info@englishaustralia.com
English UK www.englishuk.com info@englishuk.com
English USA www.englishusa.org info@englishusa.org
FEDELE www.fedele.org info@fedele.org
FELTOM www.feltom.com info@feltom.com
IALC www.ialc.org admin@ialc.org
IH World Organisation www.ihworld.com marketing@ihworld.com
Italian in Italy www.italianinitaly.org  info@italianinitaly.org
L’Office National de Garantie des Séjours Linguistiques et Éducatifs www.loffice.org  info@loffice.org
Languages Canada www.languagescanada.ca info@languagescanada.ca
Quality English www.quality-english.com info@quality-english.com
TANDEM International e.V. www.tandem-schools.com coordinator@tandem-schools.com

ASSOCIATE TRADING MEMBERS

AVI International www.avi-international.com contact-en@avi-international.com
BOOK & LEARN SA www.bookandlearn.com support@bookandlearn.com
Guard.me International Insurance www.guard.me sales@guard.me
Hosts International Ltd. www.hosts-international.com  info@hosts-international.com
ICEF www.icef.com  info@icef.com
Londonist DMC www.londonist.co.uk book@londonist.co.uk
Schools & Agents www.schoolsandagents.com  info@schoolsandagents.com
Studyportals BV www.studyportals.com  info@studyportals.com
StudyTravel Ltd. www.studytravel.network mail@studytravel.network
The PIE www.thepienews.com info@thepienews.com